Fantastic Customer Experience at Hereford Livestock Market


SONY DSC

Thursday was my first visit to Hereford cattle Market, I contacted the market earlier in the week to register with you, also informing me of the need to register on the National pig movement database, the whole process from the start was efficient helpful and friendly, the atmosphere at the market was the same fellow buyers and sellers were only to happy to chip in with advice.  At the payment office all of my details were on your system and my movement licence printed off. Loading was fast and efficient ant the loading bays were perfectly designed the auctioneer was a smashing chap who also helped me to load.
 
In summary well done on every level of contact I had with you, your staff made the whole process easy and uncomplicated, please pass on my comments to your staff team, and thank them for doing their job so well.
One thought on “Fantastic Customer Experience at Hereford Livestock Market

Leave a Reply

